Go to Kentucky Home

KAC Home

Sign up now
to be included
in our mailing list!

  Lori Meadows
Executive Director
(502) 564-8110 ext. 482
Lori.Meadows@ky.gov
 
Ed Lawrence
Public Information Officer
(502) 564-8110 ext. 473
Ed.Lawrence@ky.gov

Melissa Nesselrode
Executive Secretary
(502) 564-3757
Melissa.Nesselrode@ky.gov
 

 

Administrative Staff
 
  Maraskeshia Smith
Administrative Branch Manager
(502) 564-8110 ext. 475
Maraskeshia.Smith@ky.gov
 
 
Deborah Catlett
Database Manager
(502) 564-8110 ext. 478
Deborah.Catlett@ky.gov

Sandie Lawrence
Information Technology Manager
(502) 564-8110 ext. 476
Sandie.Lawrence@ky.gov
 
Sandy Etherington
Grants Manager
(502) 564-8110 ext. 480
Sandy.Etherington@ky.gov

 

 

Program Staff

 
  Daniel Strauss
Arts Program Branch Manager
(502) 564-8110 ext. 474
Dan.Strauss@ky.gov
 
 
John S. Benjamin
Arts in Education Program Director
(502) 564-8110 ext. 483
John.Benjamin@ky.gov

Amber Luallen
Artist & Community Arts Program Director
(502) 564-8110 ext. 479
Amber.Luallen@ky.gov
 

 

Craft Marketing Staff

 
  Fran Redmon
Program Director
(502) 564-8110 ext. 488
Fran.Redmon@ky.gov
 
 
Nancy Atcher
Product Development Coordinator
(502) 564-8110 ext. 486
Nancy.Atcher@ky.gov

Connie Hicks
Marketing Specialist
(502) 564-8110 ext. 484
Connie.Hicks@ky.gov
 
Beau Haddock
Media Communications & Mktg.
(502) 564-8110 ext. 487
Beau.Haddock@ky.gov

Kim Leingang
Secretary
(502) 564-8076
Kim.Leingang@ky.gov
 
Vallorie Henderson
Special Projects
(502) 564-8110 ext. 481
Vallorie.Henderson@ky.gov

Charla Reed
Education & Outreach
(502) 564-8110 ext. 485
Charla.Reed@ky.gov
 

 

Folklife Staff

 
  Bob Gates
Program Director
(502) 564-0472 ext. 4481
Bob.Gates@ky.gov
 
 
Mark Brown
Folklife Specialist
(502) 564-0472 ext. 4491
Mark.Brown@ky.gov

Sarah Milligan
Folklife Specialist
(502) 564-0472 ext. 4434
Sarah.Milligan@ky.gov
   

 

Regional Outreach Directors

 
Judy Sizemore
Regional Outreach Director - Eastern
217 Black Lick Road
McKee, KY 40447
(606) 364-5831
FAX: (606) 364-2940
circuit@prtcnet.org

Kristen Swisher
Regional Outreach Director - Western
821 N. 19th St.
Murray, KY 42071
(270) 293-4524
kyartsoutreach@hotmail.com
Web Blog: kyartswest.blogspot.com

 

The Kentucky Arts Council is an agency of the Commerce Cabinet

Kentucky Arts Council
21st Floor, Capital Plaza Tower
500 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40601-1987
Phone: 502-564-3757
Toll-free: 888-833-2787
FAX: 502-564-2839

Send comments or questions to: kyarts@ky.gov

Copyright & COPY; 2003 Commonwealth of Kentucky. All rights reserved.
URL: http://artscouncil.ky.gov

Revised: June 5, 2006

Return to KAC Home